Tadashi Hamada (
tadashiwashere) wrote2020-04-26 02:41 am
How's My Driving?
Here's the thing -- I've never played Tadashi before and I've been out of the rp world for a long time.
I tend to get excited and dive headlong into things, but I'm always looking for things to improve. This isn't just a HMD for my characterization,
but also my writing. I absolutely will not take offense if you have some helpful pointers for things I can improve on.
Especially if you actually tell me where to go to learn about the stuff I'm bad at. Like punctuation. And fragments.
Seriously, though. If Tadashi is off in any way, let me know and I will do my best to improve.
Edit as of 4/12/18: Whoa boy, I am coming at RP out of left field. All of the above still applies twice as hard as ever. And I do know about the tense shifting thing, if that's bothering anyone. I'm doing some research to try to hammer it into my brain and fix it as quickly as possible.

no subject
P.S. You are hard to crit anonymously because you have anon off and IP logging on. I had to make a sock account for this, feel the shame of making me expend effort to love you.
no subject
no subject
But only if you want to, I was teasing! But this way you'll never know who's love burns so bright for your Tadashi tags.
no subject
Also, it makes me flail forever that people actually like my Tadashi. It's been so long since I RPed, and I was so nervous about playing him at first. ;-; *adores!*
no subject
(Anonymous) 2015-07-11 11:02 pm (UTC)(link)I think you're doing great. I sometimes worry I may be bothering you too much, that's how much I love our CR.
no subject
no subject
(Anonymous) 2015-07-11 11:10 pm (UTC)(link)no subject